HomeAbout UsOur Leadership

Our Leadership

Leadership Logo2019-2021 Officers
President:  Tiffany Sparks, MD
President-Elect:  Lauren Swager, MD
Secretary:  Walter Byrd, MD
Treasurer: Jeffrey Priddy, MD
Representatives to APA Assembly:  T. O. Dickey, MD  and Jorge Cortina, MD
Resident-Fellow Representative: Erika Maynard, MD               Resident-Fellow Deputy Representative: Danielle Guinan, MD Executive Director:  Barbara A. Samples, BA, C-TAGME

Past Presidents

Suzanne Holroyd, MD   2017-2019
C. Rolly Sullivan, MD    2015-2017
M. K. Hasan, MD          2013-2015
Veena Bhanot, MD       2011-2013
Hussein El-Khatib, MD  2009-2011
Sid Lerfald, MD             2007-2009
Walter Byrd, MD           2004-2005
T. O. Dickey, MD          2003-2004
Ahmed Faheem, MD    2002-2003
Dan Cowell, MD           2001-2002
Calvin Sumner, MD      2000-2001
Martin Kommor, MD    1999-2000

Let Us Help You Find a Psychiatrist.

Connect With Us

West Virginia Psychiatric Association
4754 Fire Creek Road
Cross Lanes, West Virginia 25313